Prenumbral Lunal Eclipse

I’ve just twittered to the Moon. Hilarious. I wrote: Twitter to the Moon on Facebook via twitter. 

Twitter to the Moon. The earth is having a Prenumbral Lunar Eclipse Feb 9-09. Most of Europe, Asia, and the Pacific west of North America is witness to it. The east of North America verging towards the Atlantic is in Full Moon motion. I couldn’t figure out why I was so emotionally charged today. It was extremely strange and unexplainable by about 2 p.m. this afternoon. Now, I get it. Full Moon. Fat bastard hits me again and my antennae are tripping and gripping frequencies–my waters thrashing like high cold waves seeping from underneath the ocean’s abyss.

Leave a Reply

